Smyrna High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Counseling » Enrollment and Registration

Enrollment and Registration

Online School Enrollment and Course Selection for students NEW to Rutherford County:
Follow this link to complete online registration
After you have completed the online registration, follow these steps for course selection: 
For questions regarding online registration, contact: 
Kelley Hockenberry                      or               Sarah Buchanan
615-904-3865 ext. 23717                               615-904-3865 ext. 23711
hockenberryk@rcschool.net                           buchanans@rcschools.net
 
9th grade course selection: Please complete this online form
If you have questions, email your counselor (contact information below)
 
10th-12 grade course selection: 
Email your counselor a copy of your transcript. The counselor will do a review of your transcript and send you class options based on graduation requirements. 
 
Students with last Name A-Di: Mrs. Maass maassj@rcschools.net
Students with last name Dj-K: Mrs. Knox knoxh@rcschools.net
Students with last name L-Q: Mrs. Dickerson dickersonk@rcschools.net
Students with last name R-Z: Mr. Raffo raffog@rcschools.net
 
Residential Affidavit Forms
These forms will need to be completed for renewal of a residential affidavit or for residency situations that require an affidavit.