Smyrna High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Students » Summer Course Work 2018

Summer Course Work 2018

Below is a listing of the courses that require summer assignments to be completed. Click on the assignment links under each course to view the information. Email the listed instructor with any questions.
 
 
___________________________________________________________________
AP Physics I
 
 
Instructor email: carlislew@rcschools.net , Frederick Carlisle
___________________________________________________________________
AP Biology
Instructor email: greeneme@rcschools.net , Meleia Greene
___________________________________________________________________
AP Chemistry
Instructor email: millerjen@rcschools.net, Jennifer Miller
___________________________________________________________________
AP Calculus AB
Instructor email: hauptm@rcschools.net, Melanie Haupt 
___________________________________________________________________
AP English Language III
Instructor email: nickersonak@rcschools.net, Amy Kay Nickerson 
___________________________________________________________________
AP World History
AP Government and Politics

Instructor email: clemonsk@rcschools.net, Kim Clemons
 
___________________________________________________________________
AP US History
Instructor email: brittp@rcschools.net, 
Patrick Britt
 
Visit Mr. Britt's website for an electronic copy of the textbook and your assignments for the summer.
___________________________________________________________________
AH English II
Instructor email: loopero@rcschools.net, Olivia Looper
___________________________________________________________________
AP Psychology
Instructor email: mahanj@rcschools.net, Jimmy Mahan