Smyrna High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
School Support Staff » School Support Staff

School Support Staff

Educational Assistants Email
Everett Abbott  abbotte@rcschools.net
Sharon Adkins  adkinss@rcschools.net
Stephanie Anderson  andersons@rcschools.net
Bill Bagwell  bagwellb@rcschools.net
Taylor Coleman  colemanta@rcschools.net
Michael Fain  fainm@rcschools.net
Yarenny Gardunio gardunioy@rcschools.net
Ashley Hibbs  hibbsa@rcschools.net
Dana Hooper  hooperd@rcschools.net
Amy Kelley  kelleya@rcschools.net
Cynthia Maddaloni  maddalonic@rcschools.net
Amber Ramsey  ramseya@rcschools.net
Gillian Roche  rocheg@rcschools.net
Rebekka Taylor  taylorr@rcschools.net
Karen White  whiteka@rcschools.net
Custodians Email
Larry Elder elderl@rcschools.net
Derek Foster fosterd@rcschools.net
Malissa Fuhrer fuhrerm@rcschools.net
Michael Fuhrer fuhrermi@rcschools.net
Dwight Gregory gregoryd@rcschools.net
Annie Johns johnsa@rcschools.net
Amanda Ladd LaddAm@rcschools.net
Melissa Leaver leaverm@rcschools.net
Susie Martin martinsu@rcschools.net
Alan Peterson petersona@rcschools.net
Michael Shannon shannonm@rcschools.net
Carlos Webb WebbC@rcschools.net
Cafeteria Staff Email
Binahi Ahmed ahmedb@rcschools.net
Guadalupe Alvarenga alvarengag@rcschools.net
Aletha Gilliam gilliama@rcschools.net
Amanda Hargrove hargrovea@rcschools.net
Tracey Holler hollert@rcschools.net
Olga Maldonado maldonadoo@rcschools.net
Edna Martin martine@rcschools.net
Pamela Mitchell mitchellp@rcschools.net
Bertha Nila nilab@rcschools.net
Carlotta Pitts pitts@rcschools.net
Daisye Plisch plischd@rcschools.net
Bertha Rodriguez rodriguezb@rcschools.net
Flor Salazar salazarf@rcschools.net
Amira Sindi sindia@rcschools.net
Felicia Taylor taylorf@rcschools.net
Front Office Email
Tomi Benton bentont@rcschools.net
Sarah Buchanan buchanans@rcschools.net
Monica Carr carrm@rcschools.net
Kelley Hockenberry hockenberryk@rcschools.net
Lorann Mooney mooneyl@rcschools.net
Chrissy Spradling spradlings@rcschools.net
Danita Wrenn wrennd@rcschools.net